• Reviews for Todd Hook

    Kenneth Day

    March 5, 2019

    Todd's interface and response to our questions was excellent. However, having Fairway sell our loan one month after we closed was a pain in the rear but something we can live with. Todd made the loan application process about as easy as it could be. He had excellent information from Previous loan.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Theda Portanova

    January 27, 2019

    Working with Todd is always a great experience. Everything gets done on time and done right. I did not have to worry about anything.....

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    John Kilgus

    December 7, 2018

    Todd explanations were always timely and helpful. He was also quick to respond to follow-up questions. Todd was courteous and professional.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    James Boe

    November 16, 2018

    Todd Hook is the reason this was a great experience! He is professional, knowledgeable and truly wants to help make buying a home a wonderful stress free experience. A huge “thank you” to Todd and his staff!p

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Sharene Andersen

    November 8, 2018

    Todd was so kind and thoughtful he took his time to explain everything to me. I can't thank him enough for all his help getting me through this process. Sharene Andersen

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Gregory Menard

    November 6, 2018

    Todd always kept me updated and very quickly got back w me on everything. Really enjoyed working with him

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Marianne Dean

    October 13, 2018

    well done. quick and efficient

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Winfred Boyd

    September 25, 2018

    Todd’s knowledge and keeping us informed regularly. I would recommend TODD to everyone

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Glenn Smick

    September 17, 2018

    Prompt answering of my questions. Well organized. And knowledgeable.