• Reviews for Todd Hook

    Brian R

    June 9, 2019

    Great communication, ease of using portal. He has extensive knowledge regarding loan programs and made it a smooth process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Larry C

    May 14, 2019

    Todd did a Great job, Timely and kept us informed of the whole loan process

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    James S

    May 10, 2019

    My husband became very ill and Todd couldn't have been more thoughtful. We were almost thru with our process, when it came to. I thought we were done. Todd saw it differently and just proceeded onward and upward. He has a great attitude. Would not change him. Thank you, Todd for all your hard work. Respectfully, Carol Ann Specht

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Patrick S

    April 30, 2019

    Todd and I have had the pleasure of working together on two refinancing of our mortgage. He has gone out of his way to ensure that we were getting the best deal when it was a good time to refinance our mortgage. I am sure that Todd is one of your top salesmen. Pat and Joni Schnauffer

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Kenneth D

    March 5, 2019

    Todd's interface and response to our questions was excellent. However, having Fairway sell our loan one month after we closed was a pain in the rear but something we can live with. Todd made the loan application process about as easy as it could be. He had excellent information from Previous loan.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Theda P

    January 27, 2019

    Working with Todd is always a great experience. Everything gets done on time and done right. I did not have to worry about anything.....

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    John K

    December 7, 2018

    Todd explanations were always timely and helpful. He was also quick to respond to follow-up questions. Todd was courteous and professional.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    James B

    November 16, 2018

    Todd Hook is the reason this was a great experience! He is professional, knowledgeable and truly wants to help make buying a home a wonderful stress free experience. A huge “thank you” to Todd and his staff!p

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Sharene A

    November 8, 2018

    Todd was so kind and thoughtful he took his time to explain everything to me. I can't thank him enough for all his help getting me through this process. Sharene Andersen

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Gregory M

    November 6, 2018

    Todd always kept me updated and very quickly got back w me on everything. Really enjoyed working with him

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Marianne D

    October 13, 2018

    well done. quick and efficient

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Winfred B

    September 25, 2018

    Todd’s knowledge and keeping us informed regularly. I would recommend TODD to everyone

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Glenn S

    September 17, 2018

    Prompt answering of my questions. Well organized. And knowledgeable.