• Reviews for Todd Hook

    Patrick S

    May 2, 2020

    Todd really went the extra effort to.make our refinancing happen. Todd helped us navigate through several options until we found the solution that made our refinance a go. When I say Todd went the extra effort he made numerous visits at our home to workout the details of just what imputes we had to make to satisfy Fairway requirements. We can see why he is th top loan specialist in the Fairway organization.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Barbara R

    May 1, 2020

    PROCESS WAS SMOOTH AND EASY. WE WERE KEPT IN INFORMED AT ALL MAJOR POINTS. COMMUNICATION WAS ALWAYS OPEN AND ACCURATE

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Theda P

    May 1, 2020

    My loan officer Todd Hook

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Brian R

    April 24, 2020

    Todd is efficient, experienced and communicates important information in a timely manner. We highly recommend him. He is one of the best in his field.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Larry C

    April 16, 2020

    No

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Diane M

    April 16, 2020

    Todd is very knowledgable and professional. He is a joy to work with and makes the process of refinancing easy.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Scot A

    April 4, 2020

    Todd did a great job of keeping me advised and provided clear direction. His patience with me made me very comfortable. He is a true professional.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Nick K

    February 14, 2020

    Todd worked very hard and was always keeping me aware of what was happening

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Evelyn H

    January 16, 2020

    Todd was extremely attentive to the whole process, and ensured that no detail was missed. He made the whole process easy. Great person , he ensured the success of the whole transaction. Thank you Todd!!

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Donald M

    January 11, 2020

    Todd’s experience and knowledge made it an easy transition for buying a home

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    John W

    November 27, 2019

    Very knowledgeable, things progressed just as he said they would. I am a retired real estate broker and home builder so I know good service when I see it.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Ethel S

    November 6, 2019

    From our first meeting, I felt that Todd Hook would make the experience of obtaining a mortgage for my new home as easy for me as possible. I felt that he went out of his way to make everything go smoothly. It was a very quick and pleasant experience for me. He is a very courteous and knowledgeable man. Well done, Todd.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Steven D

    October 28, 2019

    Todd kept us informed during the process and was very prompt with his responses. He is knowledgable on the mortgage process...

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Diane M

    October 25, 2019

    I have worked with Todd for about 8 years and he is the best. Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I wouldn’t think of using anyone else and he has become a friend. I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Anthony D

    August 4, 2019

    Easy to work with. Explanation of process and requirements were clear and very accurate. All aspects occured just as we were told they would. This was our second experience with Todd Hook and we would definitely use him again. Anthony D.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Brian R

    June 9, 2019

    Great communication, ease of using portal. He has extensive knowledge regarding loan programs and made it a smooth process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Larry C

    May 14, 2019

    Todd did a Great job, Timely and kept us informed of the whole loan process

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    James S

    May 10, 2019

    My husband became very ill and Todd couldn't have been more thoughtful. We were almost thru with our process, when it came to. I thought we were done. Todd saw it differently and just proceeded onward and upward. He has a great attitude. Would not change him. Thank you, Todd for all your hard work. Respectfully, Carol Ann Specht

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Patrick S

    April 30, 2019

    Todd and I have had the pleasure of working together on two refinancing of our mortgage. He has gone out of his way to ensure that we were getting the best deal when it was a good time to refinance our mortgage. I am sure that Todd is one of your top salesmen. Pat and Joni Schnauffer

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Kenneth D

    March 5, 2019

    Todd's interface and response to our questions was excellent. However, having Fairway sell our loan one month after we closed was a pain in the rear but something we can live with. Todd made the loan application process about as easy as it could be. He had excellent information from Previous loan.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Theda P

    January 27, 2019

    Working with Todd is always a great experience. Everything gets done on time and done right. I did not have to worry about anything.....

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    John K

    December 7, 2018

    Todd explanations were always timely and helpful. He was also quick to respond to follow-up questions. Todd was courteous and professional.

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    James B

    November 16, 2018

    Todd Hook is the reason this was a great experience! He is professional, knowledgeable and truly wants to help make buying a home a wonderful stress free experience. A huge “thank you” to Todd and his staff!p

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Sharene A

    November 8, 2018

    Todd was so kind and thoughtful he took his time to explain everything to me. I can't thank him enough for all his help getting me through this process. Sharene Andersen

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Gregory M

    November 6, 2018

    Todd always kept me updated and very quickly got back w me on everything. Really enjoyed working with him

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Marianne D

    October 13, 2018

    well done. quick and efficient

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Winfred B

    September 25, 2018

    Todd’s knowledge and keeping us informed regularly. I would recommend TODD to everyone

  • Reviews for Todd Hook

    Glenn S

    September 17, 2018

    Prompt answering of my questions. Well organized. And knowledgeable.